New digital camera!

Introducing my new digital camera, the Canon A460. I love it. It’s so excitin’! Of course I don’t plan to abandon my faithful Nikon N80, which will be used from now on mainly for artsy black and white film photos. This Canon will be used for day-to-day snappage.

And what better way to demonstrate its capabilities than through FOOD? Here’s the tomato-egg soup I whipped up today.

tomato soup

What I love most about it is its super macro function, which lets me get absolutely gorgeous closeups:
tomato closeup!

More to come for SURE.

One thought on “New digital camera!

  1. sandboy

    [Cool staff!||Hi! I think this need for || Help me with – ||Hello….||I find this – || It`s realy cool!]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

